“Membership fee” can be paid by debit or credit card directly on the site when members upgrade their Free membership to a Premium or Supreme.
No, membership fees are not refundable. Your Supreme or Premium membership is active for one year from the date that you signed up. You can cancel your membership at any time.
After you’ve canceled your account, you are free to use your account for the remainder of your membership period.